Nanny available in Glendale, AZ - 669979 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kidsand am good with them.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:669979

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: My sister is 9 years younger than me and I helped raise her. Taught her the ABCs and multiplication and division. My mom worked and my dad was sick a lot so I always was like a second mom to her. I also babysat children in the neighborhood on weekends. I have references. Parents can vouge I am a great babysitter. Also I went to ASU to be a kindergarten teacher. I am good at teaching. I don't mind changing diapers or going to sports events to watch them play. I love children and have my head on straight. Safty is always first and I'm not afraid to displine however you see fit.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.