Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children, love to help people in need and just like to have fun and make peoples lives a little easier.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:653466

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for a couple years now. I've cared for many children up to ages: Newborn to 14 years old and elderly people. I can cook, perform daily tasks such as cleaning and organizing, and keep your child entertained throughout the day with activities and schooling if needed.

Additional Comments: Only downfall to me is I currently don't drive. Still have yet to get my license. Other than that I can perform any task needed and I'm very reliable. I have someone who can take me to and from places if needed and have reliable transportation.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.