Nanny available in Glendale, AZ - 647023 - Nannies4hire.com

AnaAreli a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really like to work with children. I like to help parents by provider a safety and lovely care for their children while they are at work.

AnaAreli nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:647023

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I been working as Child Care Provider for many years since 1984. I also work as Care Provider for a child with whit Autism, from 10/2006 to 07/2007, I provided Habilitation and Respite. I also was a play ground, cafeteria monitor for Elementary School.

Additional Comments: As parent I understand what other parents need for their children: Security; safe environment, lovely care, reliable person to be there for them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.