Nanny available in Glendale, AZ - 643557 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being around children and their free spirits is so rewarding for me. I love learning about each child and getting to know their likes and interests nd helping explore them. I plan on being a first grade teacher when I graduate and I cannot wait to work with children all day for my career! Baby sitting or nannying is so fun and easy for me that it doesn't even feel like work it's just enjoyable. I want to be a nanny to gain more experience with children and learn more about children and help a family in need of a responsible caretaker of their children.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:643557

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages. I baby sat for a family during high school that had five children ages 8 months-12 years. I have also volunteered in kindergarten, first, second, and third grade classrooms because I am a student at the U of A majoring in Early Childhood Education. In my professional program at the U of A I have spent 80 hours actively observing in a 3-5 year old preschool classroom and a semester student teaching in said classroom.I have also baby sat children with mental and behavioral disabilities. I volunteered for several year with a program for special needs children, we taught these children to sing dance and act to put on a play. All of my experiences with children have been rewarding in so many ways and they bring me so much joy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.