Nanny available in Glendale, AZ - 627922 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and seeing them grow and succeed.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:627922

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: My name is Danielle and I am a hard working and loving nanny. I am originally from Michigan, but moved to Arizona to start my career. I have a major in Mathematics in Elementary Education and a minor in Reading from Central Michigan University. Over the years I have worked with kids from infant to 14 year olds. I have been a babysitter, nanny, camp counselor, tutor, teacher assistant at daycare centers, and an elementary and middle school teacher. From these experiences I have learned many skills and knowledge that be used and applied for being a nanny. I believe children need the best care and a constant support system to help them succeed. I hope that I am able to help your kids receive that support and care they need. I look forward to working with your children and hope to be the nanny that fits your family’s needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.