Megan a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because the time I spent with the last child made me realize I love caring for children, and being able to have an impact in their life.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:621109

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA

My past childcare experience: I have always cared for children throughout my life. Starting back when I was around 13 years old, I would watch the neighbors children (ages 5-7) a couple times. I then started to care for a family of 2 children and one mother when I moved to Nebraska for college. The child was handicapped and had to be fed through a tube, and educated at a lower level than his peers. The past year I spent with an infant and cared for him Monday through Friday until I moved to Arizona.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.