Nanny available in Glendale, AZ - 615581 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85310

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely Love children, and can not think of anything I would rather be doing. I love to be part of the Family more like an auntie than a nanny. I love caring for children and watching them learn new things everyday. Even when I've had a particularly rough day of teething, crying, just not feeling good days, when a little one smiles at me or lays his/her head on my shoulder it makes it all worth while!! :)

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:615581

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 yrs old. I have loved children for as long as I can remember. I became a nanny to my first Family when I was 20. They had 3 children, two boys and a baby girl. I was with them for a little over 2 yrs, when the Family was transferred out of state for job relocation. It was really hard to have them leave as I had become part of their Family.:( I since have been a nanny to many Families and I am currently signed up with a nanny agency, where I have been doing temp work for Families coming to Phx for vacations, until I find my perfect fit with a great Family! :) I currently care for twin boys who just turned 1 and also an 11 mo old little boy. I have both families just 1 day a week, so I am available for one more part time family during the week. I do know my schedule approx 1 mo in advance.

Additional Comments: I am available for overnights on occasion, and Also for date nights so mom and dad can have their time , which I think is so important for parents to have that time to reconnect.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.