Nanny available in Glendale, AZ - 289462 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85310

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved children and I believe I have the enthusiasm, patience, carefulness and desire needed to work with them. I have been a nanny for 14 years taking care of infants, toddlers and early school age. I am creative, fun, trustworthy, mature and responsible.I love to learn and try to share it with all the children I work with,so their minds stay challenged. I like to keep them busy with new educational games, music, fun activities, laughs, and love. I enjoy outdoor activities, such as swimming and riding bikes, as well as arts and crafts, singing, and reading.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:289462

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, IL


My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny for the past 14years, I have experience with newborn, infants, and early school age. I'm responsable,reliable,caring,loving, happy and positive person. I like to keep the kids engaged, spend time outdoors , going to the museum , aquarium , parks, or just for a long walk. I absolutely loved my last job as a full time nanny , for a wonderful family with a four weeks baby girl. I helped making the schedule and the routine, feedings , bottle preparation , changing diapers and bath, tranzition from bottle to solid food, and making fresh and health baby food like fruits and vegetable puree, reading and learning to count, colors and shapes, from first steps to activities and entrainment. I have a clean driving record, I'm CPR&First Aid certified. I'm a dog owner, I'm confortable with pets.

Additional Comments: I would like to work full time for a family who is happy, loving and would like to consider me a part of they family .


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.