Nanny available in Glendale, AZ - 168155 - Nannies4hire.com

Alysia a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching my 2 and 4 year old learning and interacting. I love teaching my babies to expand their minds; and I have loved seeing my six nieces/nephews grow into the wonderful teenagers they are now. They are Great fun and I can't help but admire and love their bright spirits!! I have a big home with lots of space for the kids to run around; and a large (foam mat) playroom for the kids to play in. I have plenty of toys for the kids to play with; and lots of learning puzzles; flash cards; books; games to entertain any kid. ;)

Alysia nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:168155

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I've done babysitting since I was 8 years old (I'm now 35) Times change..lol. I have babysat for my nieces and nephews as they grew up into teenagers; and now I have two kids of my own ages (boy - almost 2) and a girl age 4.

Additional Comments: I am currently not CPR certified; but I was certified when I worked in healthcare. If the parent or parents' would like me to be re-certified I would gladly take the class over again to renew the certification. My kids are famous for finding the smallest thing possible and managing to choke on it; I've had to dislodge several items from both my kids a handful of times. Kids will always find something no matter how much you pick up. So the solution is to NEVER take your eyes off them!!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.