Nanny available in Glencoe, MN - 664831 - Nannies4hire.com

Hailey a Nanny for Hire in Glencoe, MN 55336

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think it is a job I am good at, enjoy, and can learn and benefit from. I love kids of all ages and interact very well with them.

Hailey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:664831

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: The majority of the children I've babysat have been the children of family friends. I enjoyed it very much and did it on a weekly basis for a family with two very busy kids. They were a ton of fun, but also a lot to handle at times. I felt I did very well and the family agreed. Not only did their two like me, but so did the parents! It was a great situation and I'd hope to have something like that again, but on a more consistent level.

Additional Comments: I volunteered in a special needs classroom at my church for two years, so that is something I'm willing to do. I enjoyed it and loved the kids I watched a ton. I have a soft spot for special needs children very much.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.