Nanny available in Glencoe, MN - 631712 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Glencoe, MN 55336

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny and taking care of children is and always be my passion. Growing up my mother had to work full time just to make ends meet for us. I was cared for by one of the most amazing, loving, and caring woman in the world. The love I still have to this day for her, is exactly how I want to impact the children I care for.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:631712

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting from the age of 13 and have always had a passion and love for taking care of children. Aside from both previous nanny and babysitting care, I also have experience as an assistant school age child care site. As an employee, I assisted in running one of our school age child care sites. We provided before and after care for children K-6. My main role was to design and implement weekly curriculum following the correct guidelines. I cared for and helped all of our staff and for every child that was part of our program.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.