Nanny available in glenarden, MD - 751764 -

christina a Nanny for Hire in Glenarden, MD 20706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i want to be able to care for the children and assisting parents in my community and also contribute towards their growth and development.

christina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:751764

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Hello, I have been working for xx as an assistant teacher for almost 2 years now. I have had experience with infants, toddlers, and pre-k age children. I am currently CPR and First aide certified in infants and adults. I have also had 2 years experience with being a hair stylist at a girl kids salon. I have also had experience with babysitting children outside of the daycare. I look forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.