Nanny available in Glen Ullin, ND - 647457 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Glen Ullin, ND 58631

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have spent my entire lives around children. I love helping and watching them to grow in every aspect of their lives. I enjoy the curiosity and liveliness of children. They keep life interested!

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:647457

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ND


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years old and never stopped. I was a summer nanny for two summers for a family with two little boys in MN. I have also worked at various daycares. In May 2011 I graduated with an Elementary Education degree and began substitute teaching and tutoring in Fall 2011. I continued subbing and tutoring until Fall 2013 when I got a teaching/coaching position with a School in western ND. My boyfriend and I will be moving back to Fargo at the end of May and I am looking for a summer nanny position!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.