Nanny available in Glen ROck, NJ - 256128 - Nannies4hire.com

Tina a Nanny for Hire in Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children it is as simple as that . I feel I have a lot to offer a child. I have two of my own and being a mother I can understand what parents go through when they have to leave you with their child. My children are 19years old and 17years old. My best trait is that I am loving and very dependable.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:256128

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with infants and premature infants. I also am a good swimmer and I do a lot of arts and crafts with my older children. I find that at the age of 2 and up they love this. I also find that children love nature. I like to do projects with them including using leaves and anything we find when we go on our walks.

Additional Comments: Copy of background check furnished upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Yiddish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.