Nanny available in Glen Oaks, NY - 482306 - Nannies4hire.com

Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Glen Oaks, NY 11004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion is to rear and witness the grandios evolution of childrens experiences in thier everyday activities. It comes with being the oldest within a large family.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:482306

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY


My past childcare experience: My current nanny position consist of caretaking two girls. One is 9 and the other is 12. Ive been thier nanny 7 years now. In the past I have been the nanny to my siblings as well as cousins. I am the eldest of 4 siblings and the eldest of 8 cousins.

Additional Comments: Not only am I persuing a Masters in speech but I am also attempting to further my education in Educating grade k-12. My goal is to accomplish a master degree in special ed. along with being my own boss and becoming a speech pathologist.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Latin Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.