Vienna a Nanny for Hire in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would thoroughly enjoy becoming a Nanny because I have had past experience with kids. I have my own SUV to use for transportation. I do not have a problem with fulfilling household duties as well as siting for the children. I am an outgoing, energetic individual as well as responsible and organized.

Vienna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:654461

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a 20-year-old West Chester University student, Early Education Major. My childcare experiences have been babysitting duties for children ranging from 1 through 12 years of age. I have also babysat for multiple children in that age range. I have worked at a local summer camp being a counselor and swim instructor. As well as I worked at a daycare. I have experience with swim instructing, arts and crafts, putting together lesson plans, serving meals, nap time preparation, reading stories, playing sedentary and physical activity. As well as I have four years experience behind the wheel, so I am comfortable with driving to and from activities. I have been an active person all of my life, I enjoy sports, outdoor activities and new adventures. I like to use my imagination and encourage the children in my care to do the same.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.