Nanny available in glen mills, PA - 625092 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a recent graduated from Shippensburg University. I graduated with a duel major in Finance and Marketing. However, I have been working for the past two years and realize this is not a passion of mine. I am currently taking an EMT class on the weekend and looking to go back for nursing.

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:625092

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Some information regarding my passed history is that I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and I am now 24 years old. I started babysitting for my neighbor who had a son who had down syndrome and two other little kids who all where close in age. I also, was a nanny for a summer down in Bethany beach Delaware for a one year old and his sister. I also was a swim instructor and life guard while I attended Shippensburg University.

Additional Comments: Certifications, I currently have our CPR, NIMS, and haze mate. I am currently in the process of getting my EMT certification. I am currently living back home in glen mills, pa.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.