Vivian a Nanny for Hire in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny before I was a mother, and I enjoyed it then; but now that I'm a mother I truly love it. It's a blessing to be an important part of a childs life. I also handle challenges with the different fazes they go through well. I observe every child, for every child has a gift, and I embrace and encourage it, which makes for a very confident, respectful, and loyal child. I also live by example, teaching good habits. Parents need a break sometimes from this hectic life. I can help simplify things.

Vivian nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:307643

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: 2002 I nannied for xx family of 5 for 2 years, a 5 year old boy, 7 and 10 year old girls. In 2004 I nannied for a family of four, they had just adopted a 7 year old girl and 12 year old boy, which I ran errands, cooked, cleaned, and assisted with homework. 2005 I nannied for another family of four, a 3 month old, and a 2 year old. I would get the two year old ready for school and get the baby dressed, and we would drop her off at school. Then the baby and I would go to the park or a little puppet show, etc. I ran errands, picked up groceries,cooked, and cleaned. Prepared breakfast, lunch and dinner. I would pick up the two year old from school, we would talk about what she learned, and I would try to apply it to something at the house. Lots of fun. I currently am an assistant preschool teacher and prefer to work with children one on one verses a class size of 20. I am CPR/ First Aid certified, also certified in epilepsy, and epipen. I am certified in early childcare development.

Additional Comments: I live and encourage a healthy lifestyle. I haven't forgot what it is like to be a child. I communicate well with the parents.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.