Nanny available in GLEN ELLYN, IL - 9020 - Nannies4hire.com

ERNA a Nanny for Hire in Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy/love working with children.

ERNA nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:9020

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am a 45 years young mother of an 18 year old boy and a 28 years young Marine. I have cared for children since the age of 14, from infants to 13 years old, and also special medical & special need children. I am CPI, CPR, AED & First Response Certified. I am comfortable with pets, as well.I have my own reliable vehicle and a very clean personal and driving record. The happiness, safety and well being of your child/children is my number one priority. My love and experience in this domain will shortly be reflected . Thank you for your time and consideration...


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.