Nanny available in Glen Ellyn, IL - 722125 - Nannies4hire.com

shatara a Nanny for Hire in Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After working at a corporate jobs I found myself wanted to do more in my life actually making a difference in someone life so being looking for other jobs. first I starter look at care center for the elderly and nursing homes but I had no experience and had a hard time finding a job. I then was offered a job at a friend's wedding by a friend. The friend had owned a daycare and wanted me to think about joining and since I was looking for job at the time I thinking about it and decided to take up her offer, It wasn't for very much pay but I really enjoyed the atmosphere and the children so stayed as long as I could for the experience and the consistent hours and pay until it become a financial burden and I had to go and even then it was hard because I had grown to love those children and so after that I was kind of hooked to the child care world and went on to find a Nanny and babysitting positions

shatara nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:722125

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Mother name: kerry Hey son was 6month when I started taking care of him. Very loving and alart child that enjoyed kiddy pool time on the back porch and walks around the neighborhood. He also enjoyed one on one attention so I would spend most of my day either playing with him one on one or changing him and feeding him. I really took a delight in spending time with him. Hey was such a good baby hardly ever cried but when he did it was because lack of sleep it took him a little bit to adjust to me but after a week he started to warm up to me and was able to take longer naps. I really enjoyed my child care experience there and found my self wishing it was a permanent position but I was only taken on 08/24/2015 to 10/05/2015 as a temporary Nanny to help the mother transition into being a full time mother


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.