Nanny available in Glen Ellyn, IL - 690986 -

Ana a Nanny for Hire in Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids spend time with them learn from them discover new things! This job make me happy and my heart is full when I am with kids.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:690986

4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Ana I am 21 years old I grow up in Croatia with my parents and my little brother who is 4 right now. I was a nanny for 3,5 years in Croatia talking care of kids all ages. Most important, I help my parents raise my little brother Sven who I love more then anything in the world. For the past year I was an Au Pair in United States taking care of 2 little sweet girls and one of them is special needs she just turned 5 years old and its not able to walk, talk,feed herself or do anything. I managed all of her needs and therapy app. I also took care of her sister who will be 9 in a couple of weeks. Working here my duties include cooking meals for the children,feeding the special needs girl,diapering,cleaning the whole house,doing the girls laundry every week picking them up and droping them of from and to school and all their activities. I really love them and we are very close sometimes people think I am their mother. As a full time nanny my day was getting up at 7 preparing breakfast for kids get them ready drive them to school while they are in the school I had all different projects cleaning the house organize their toys do their laundry.etc. After that pick them up from school do their homework with them go to with them take them to all different activities then come home feed them and put them to bed. One to twice a month I have been babysitting for two families the mothers are friends. Both families have 3 children the family I babysit for in xx children are age 10,8,5 the family I babysitt for in xx are age 8,7,3. I have great fun with all the children and I have babysit all 6 kids few times. I have had some experience helping an elderly man over few weekends I have help him going to his doctor app visiting his wife in a hospital doing house hold chores and cooking for him. I have great relationship with all kids I was working with. every they with all this kids was special I learned so much from them always something new. I love them like my little brothers and sisters and I enjoy every second with them. I use our free time to play read a books go to the park ride bikes do arts & crafts cooking and baking teaching them Croatian. I love being outdoors and discover new things also I like all kinds of sports. Some day I hope to have 3 children on my own until then I plan to earn enough money to start college part time I will first learn english much better and then study psychology. I am available to start as soon as you need me and reason for that is because my host family is moving to Arizona and the donít need an aupair anymore.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Bosnian,Croatian,English,Serbian Nationality:Croatian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.