Lijun a Nanny for Hire in Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been doing for seven years, those families are very friendly and with child I feel young.

Lijun nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:564778

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, NY

My past childcare experience: my name is lijun I want found the job through l live in Glen Ellyn and I have seven years experience of care I am taking care nine Children per week in the evening and weekends ( one family of three children.another with only one girl ) also on Sundar I'm teach Chinese in a small class of five children. If you are interested in my services. Please contact to me.  

Additional Comments: If you are a Chinese family or want their children to early learning Chinese, I will definitely give you satisfied

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Mandarin Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.