Nanny available in Glen Ellyn, IL - 346771 - Nannies4hire.com

Aspen a Nanny for Hire in Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Well i actually want to be a foster mom full time a few years down the road! i am very passionate about kids i do what i can to learn more about kids every day and what i can do to make them happy and fun activity's they will enjoy I really need a job because i have a very tough family situation that i can explain more later!

Aspen nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:346771

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since i was 11. But have always loved kids and always loved working with them. I have babysat for family's that have kids with disability's as while as family's with two sets of twins and up to six kids at one time. i have also baby sat for children as young as one week old.

Additional Comments: I have lots of experience and many references that i am very willing to give.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.