Nanny available in Glen Carbon , IL - 770633 -

Chalya a Nanny for Hire in Glen Carbon , IL 62034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm looking for a loving family to invite me to help guide their children on to a path of success and happiness!

Chalya nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:770633

3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AK, IL

My past childcare experience: Hello I am Chalya! I am 21and love kids. I grew up with a grandmother who owned a daycare facility and operated it in her own home, so I have a lot of experience with children. I also I have experience working in an adult family home caring for the elderly. I'm willing to do housework, prep meals, and do outdoor activities! I am definitely pet friendly and will care for your animals as needed. When I nanny, I do my best to steer the activities away from the television, kids should be interacting with other kids and should be staying stimulated with real life activities; like the zoo, nature walks, water parks, etc

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.