Mia a Nanny for Hire in Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love babysitting, it's fun and it's something that I would like to make a career out of.

Mia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:717991

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, MO

My past childcare experience: I have babysat a whole summer in 2014 for four children. Ages, 4,8,10,and 12. I would babysit them everyday from 9:00am to 4:00-5:00pm. I did a little house cleaning, meal preparation, playing games, taking them to the park and bed time. The parents were pleased with me and liked me watching their kids. I have also babysat recently three children. Ages, 16 months, 4 and 7. The parents were also pleased with me. I did meal preparation, playing games, a little house cleaning and bed time. They would need me occasionally when they need a night out.

Additional Comments: I am always on time. Never late. I would like to not babysit on holidays. I would like to spend those days with my family

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.