Julia a Nanny for Hire in Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with children all my life. I find children's view of the world beautiful and refreshing. I nanny because I enjoy teaching and helping children explore the wonders of the world around them. I highlights of my days are being able to spend time with children and teaching children new things.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:762640

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I am a graduate of Goucher College, where I received a B.A. in Elementary Education and minored in Studio Art. I am originally from West Chester, PA, however, I moved to Glen Burnie, MD after graduating from college in May 2015. I went to a xx high school and a liberal arts college. I have over 10 years of experience working with children of all ages. This experience was gained through work as a mother's helper, babysitter, nanny, summer camp counselor, and student intern. I have experience working with students with disabilities, as I did some student interning in an Art classroom at the Harbour School in Owings Mills. A few of the things I enjoy doing while working with children are reading stories, arts & crafts, playing board games & card games, taking walks, anything Disney, going to museums, helping with homework, kid friendly cooking & backing, and playing outdoors. There is nothing more beautiful than imagination and creativity.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.