Nanny available in Glen Burnie, MD - 743825 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nanny-ing is the position Iam most comfortable with, as it has been my field of work for the past 5 years. I love caring for children and becoming the person to build their trust and make them comfortable while away from their parents!

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:743825

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was in high school! Post high school, I was a fulltime nanny for a family of two children ages 2 and 4 (when I started.) I cared for that family for 2 years, taking the children to pre-school, providing meals, going on several outings and also did many overnights when the parents were away. Following that job, I cared for a family of 3 boys aged 7,8 and 9. I provided drop-off and pick-up to school and homework help after school! I left this position to be a stay-at-home mom of my own baby, who is now 10 months old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.