Nanny available in Glen Burnie, MD - 684843 -

Ellyn a Nanny for Hire in Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore being around babies and young children. Now that my own children are grown and my grandchildren getting older, I feel the need to be around young children again. Becoming a nanny is something I have always considered doing but circumstances were not right in the past to do so. Now everything is in place in my life and I look forward to the opportunity to fulfill this desire.

Ellyn nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:684843

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have raised 2 children and helped raise 2 grandchildren. I have on occasion watched their friends. Although I do not have any formal childcare experience, my nurturing personality and calm demeanor makes me a perfect fit for a nanny position.

Additional Comments: I must add that when I run the idea of my becoming a nanny past family, friends and co-workers, everyone says this is the perfect job for me with many adding that any family that hires me as a nanny will be very fortunate indeed!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.