Nanny available in Glen Burnie, MD - 606752 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because childcare is my calling. It comes natural to me and feels so right. Every day I love going to work and caring for and teaching children. I couldn't dream of doing anything else.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:606752

Experience
6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - 2017-01-02
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for six years now, two and a half as a live in and three and a half as a live out. I have worked mostly with infants who I have stayed with into toddler hood but I also have experience with school aged children. I have my 90 hour child care certification from Anne Arundel Community College and am CPR/first aid certified for all ages. I take my career very seriously and attend National Nanny Training day in Baltimore annually.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.