Nanny available in Glen Burnie, MD - 591608 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and watching them learn and grow. Now that I have a child I can not work as a preschooler because I want to bring him with me.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:591608

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for the last 6 years. I stopped being a nanny in last year when I had my son. I have worked as a preschool teacher and nanny. I love doing both!

Additional Comments: I also stopped working as a nanny because I started working for the government. The hours are getting too long and I miss a lot of time with my son. I am going to keep that job 2 days a week because it was such a long process to get my clearance. But I would love to work 3 days a week as a nanny. I am able to make my job flexible depending on the days that I'm needed as a nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.