Nanny available in Glen Burnie, MD - 537696 -

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children! I love working with them and teaching them! My children are growing up and I would love to nanny a chid and love them as of he/she is my own!

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:537696

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I'm a mother of 2 I have a 5 year old daughter who is on kindergarten. I also have a 3 year old son who is in preschool 2 days a week. I have worked at a gym daycare for over 2 years. I love children. I love watching them learn and teaching them new things! I love being outside, going to parks and taking walks. I also love doing arts and crafts with the children and also reading is something I like to do! I'm a very fun and outgoing person!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.