Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think it's really important set an example for children. I really like being a role model for children to look up to. I do currently work a full time rotating shift job as a Crime Scene Investigator. I am looking to add some babysitting on the side in my spare time.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:379446

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was about 12 years old. I also worked as a summer time nanny for two young boys while I was in high school (2002-2006) While in my senior year of college (2010) I worked as a live out nanny (full time) for a little boy and girl. I started with them when they were 10 months and 5 years old. I also worked for a family with a 13 year old daughter running personal errands for the family and driving their daughter to and from school in addition to numerous activities she participated in.

Additional Comments: I was previously CPR certified. I've also taught swimming lessons at kid's first swim center in Severna Park Maryland. I graduated from the University of Baltimore with a bachelor's degree in Forensic Studies with a Police Science concentration as Magna Cum Laude. I'm a very pleasant and easy to be around. I am a neat and tidy individual who enjoys organization and schedules. I also have an interest in cooking and nutrition.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.