MaryGrace a Nanny for Hire in Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny because I have a true love for children, they bring me great joy and I hope to have 2 of my own someday. I also love to teach children to sing and bring out their creative side.

MaryGrace nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:37772

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for several years. My experience includes being a nanny for a family in Cranford, NJ for two years for three boys, ranging from ages 3 to 5, the 5-year-old boys were twins. Duties included: potty training, changing diapers, meal prep, sleep coaching, bathing, playground supervision, homework help, etc. I have a lot of experience with babies and toddlers as well. My most recent job was working full time in Highland Park, NJ for a year for a family with an 18-month-old boy. I also babysit children of all ages. I have worked in many child care centers with children, ranging from newborn to age 12. I love to do art projects with children and help them to grow learn and develop. I have a true love for children, and I would be a great asset to any family.

Additional Comments: I am a very reliable person, who is always on time, and I would be a perfect choice for any family to choose. I am a fun-loving, outgoing person, and musician who enjoys singing, acting, seeing Broadway shows spending time with family and friends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.