Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Now infants are my favorite age to work with because I have so much fun with them. I take them outside for a stroller ride on nice spring/summer days. I also know that they need a certain amount of tummy time which I provide them with to. The reason that I prefer the little ones is because I love to see their faces when they learn how to do something for the first time on thier own. (ex: the first time they pull themselves up they get a look on their face as if they are so proud of what they have done. Even the first time they turn over or especially the first time they take their first steps.)

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:295920

6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for pretty much my whole life. In daycare centers I have more then ten years experience working with them. I have worked with children ages from infants to 12. The oldest child I worked with was autistic. He was fine with me though he never gave me any trouble.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.