Nanny available in Glen burnie, MD - 185282 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Since I was little Ive always wanted to be a Mom! I adore children and when I see them I feel like all my worries go away! I am an experienced and fun loving person who enjoys being with children and taking care of them as well as helping them grow and learn. Im reliable, honest, fun and caring and i know how to follow a schedule if needed.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:185282

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I'm 26 years old, and have been nannying for families over 8 years now. I've been a part of families that have newborns all the way up to school aged children. I'm extremely fun, loving, loyal, honest, and responsible. I have great references and a clean driving record. I also don't mind doing light house cleaning, especially when it's appreciated. I love being around children. I think they bring out the kid in you! I love to go on walks, going to parks, and playgrounds. I also love taking children on small trips to museums, zoos and malls. I can also do staying inside, reading, dancing to music, and watching favorite movies or shows can be fun as well. Basically, I love being with children, helping them grow and learn and seeing them smile makes my day a good day. I have experienced in my past year of nannying, a child who has had multiple sicknesses such as bronchitis with colds and RSV, constant ear infections (tubes in ears), pink eye, giving steroids through inhalers, hypospadias repair, working with a catheter and adenoids removed. It's been a learning experience for me this last year to say the least!

Additional Comments: People always say that your biggest strength is your biggest weakness and I've been told that mine is my heart!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.