Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Glen Allen, VA 23060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be able to nanny where I can be with my son and care for others. I want the freedom and fun of being able to work with children and be around my own child. I think that I can be beneficial to the learning and physical development of children finding great activities to do and making sure they are properly taken care of!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:751828

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting from a young age. I have a family of 6. Two of my brothers were born when I was at an age old enough to care for them and babysit from infant on. I have done summer nannying for two children around the age of 10 and 11. I have a son of my own who is a newborn! I am energetic and can keep up with the little ones!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.