Katelin a Nanny for Hire in Glen Allen, VA 23059

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so that I can build relationships with children and become more than a babysitter--I want to become one of their friends; someone they trust to love them and care for them. I want to be a fun, loving, kind, creative nanny whom they love spending time with.

Katelin nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:687130

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting and nannying since I was in Middle School and love to do fun activities and create hands on experiences with and for children that bring together fun and learning. I have babysat children of all ages and up to 4 children at a time.

Additional Comments: I am currently a freshman at the University of South Carolina with a major in Business Management and Marketing and minor in Psychology. I am a xx leader in Columbia, South Carolina and love being around kids. I am responsible and well-mannered and enjoy spending time building relationships.I have a huge heart for loving children of any age and am willing to sacrifice any amount of time I have at home to build relationships and love your children well. I have my own car so taking them to fun, active, summery activities would be no problem at all. I also am a great cook and enjoy cooking, being creative, and making arts and crafts. I am CPR certified and have simple medical training and I think very well on my feet. I am creative and outgoing and most of all very caring, kind, and considerate. I return from school in the beginning of May so will definitely be available whenever you need me to start. Thank you so much for your consideration and I look forward to hopefully meeting you and your family in the future!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.