Evon a Nanny for Hire in Glen Allen, VA 23058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with families and children in a loving enviroment.I enjoy families that communicate well and that are comfortable with us being out and about exploring our city.

Evon nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:6592

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have over 25 years of child care experience. I have worked as a nanny for 8 families. I have operated 3 home day care businesses, I was a lead teacher for toddler program and a after school program at dover air force base. I also worked as a infant room assistant, I've worked in the church nursery on Sunday and as a kindergarden lead teacher and rec aide. I provide childcare for company events, bridal showers and weddings, overnights, evenings and weekends, mothers helper, girls night out, assist with birthday parties, transport to and from activities, brunches, retirement parties, and rehearsal dinner. I also do respite work. I'm flexible and reliable. I'm looking for a long term commitment. if you just want a evening out or a few hours a week give me a call

Additional Comments: Advance notice must be given for bridal showers, weddings and company events.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.