Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Glen Allen, VA 23059

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I loved being a nanny before having my own children. I would love to work with a family that would allow my children to play with theirs.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:192375

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Special Education teacher for 12 years, nanny for three different families (ages from 5 months to 9 years), numerous families for babysitting. Master's degree in Early Childhood Spec. Ed. I am a mother of 2 boys ages 4 and 3.

Additional Comments: Would like to watch your child in my home. Pet free smoke free. I have two boys in preschool. Would prefer morning hours but would entertain a flexible schedule.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.