Hailey a Nanny for Hire in Glastonbury, CT 06033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it doesn't make sense for me not to! I adore children and see myself making a career out of working with them. Based on my background experience, nannying is the perfect job for me.

Hailey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:635432

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Hailey and I am 23 years old. I absolutely love children of all ages and have lots of childcare experience. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and had my first contracted nanny position for the 12-13 school year. I am a creative and artistic person and love to inspire that spark within children that I work with. As a child, i was (and still am) an avid reader and understand the importance in instilling that in kids today. I have 4 years of camp counselor experience and am the oldest of four in my family. Caring for children really comes naturally to me and it is something I have always truly loved. As a teenager, my parents were certified foster parents, so we were constantly caring for infants and small children in our home. I am located in Glastonbury and have reliable references and transportation. I am looking for a family that can provide me with a full-time position, where I can become a loving and nurturing part of your child's life for the next few years. I am able to care for kids of any age, and have experience with up to five kids at a time. Please contact me if you think I am what you are looking for! I look forward to speaking with you and learning about your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.