Shauna a Nanny for Hire in Glastonbury, CT 06033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because it is more personal and involved than being a classroom teacher or daycare provider. I like getting to know one family very well and doing my best to help them grow.

Shauna nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:547736

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have my master's degree in elementary education. I have worked in schools and daycares. For the past 3 and a half years I have been a nanny for 2 families with children ages 12 months to 8 years. For these families, I performed a multitude of tasks involving daily care and education of the children and light housekeeping.

Additional Comments: I am a stay-at-home mom and would need to bring my 2.5-year-old son with me most, if not all, of the time. He is bright and talkative and loves other children and new places.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.