Linda a Nanny for Hire in Glastonbury, CT 06033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed all of my nanny positions as I love children of all ages.I am kind, warm, fun, and loving. I am also reliable,and flexible with extended hours.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:488968

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: After early retirement from being a self employed professional photographer I decided to return to what I loved most about my life which was raising my children. I have cared for children from the ages of three months through sixteen years. I have become a member of their families, and still keep in touch with them to hear how they are all doing.My most recent position was with a three month old-two years.Honestly I feel that infants, and toddlers are my forte. Their so precious, and innocent not to mention adorable.I enjoy reading, playing, and bath time with them, exploring who they are, and who they will become.

Additional Comments: With your children in my care you'll never be concerned for their happiness, and or safety. In my experiences with other families, the parents rarely called which spoke to me of their trust, and confidence in me. I will treat your children with the same care, and devotion that I gave my own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Lithuanian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.