Nanny available in Glasgow, KY - 489816 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Glasgow, KY 42141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with Kids. They brighten my day. Children are the passion that has drawn me to my field of study. I love being able to spend time with them and teach them new things. I love watching their minds expand as they learn. And just having fun with them. I want to be one of the positive influences in their lives.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:489816

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have had various experiences in the childcare area, from volunteering in the nursery at my church, to volunteer work at the Head-Start facility in my home-town. I have also done quite a bit of baby-sitting. All have been strictly volunteer work but I have enjoyed every minute of it. Although all were wonderful, my most enjoyable time would have to be the year that I got to spend with my niece. From the time she was about 2-3 weeks, until a little after her 1st birthday I got to stay at home with her while my sister-in-law finished getting her degree and worked. This was by far, the best year of my life

Additional Comments: I have completed certifications In medical office procedures.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.