Nanny available in Gladwyne, PA - 655328 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Gladwyne, PA 19053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with families

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:655328

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My name is Lisa and I am 29 years old. I've always loved children and working with them. I started over 10 years ago when I was a teenager. I babysat for families and then when I graduated high school, I began working in a daycare. After a few years of working there, I moved on to bigger companies but realized I want to work with children again. I began being a Nanny full-time and I love it. I'm looking for new families in the area to help out so that is why I am on this site again. I'm very active and workout a lot so I can definitely keep up with the kids and have fun with them. I do not have any kids of my own. I have two nephews and they are my world. I love hanging out with them. I'm also very close with my family. My mom and brother-in-law are both police officers and I'm very fortunate to have such a great family. I have babysat for a few families on here so far and it has been great. I currently work for a family in East Falls/ Manayunk with 3 children. I have been with them for a year now, but it's an hour and a half commute every morning, so I've decided to find something closer. I live by myself in Feasterville. I have no kids or pets so I have a lot of availability during the week. I also do occasional care for families on here when needed. I have good references and never worked for a family who didn't have great things to say about me. I hope to hear from you if this interests you and your family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.