Nanny available in Gladstone, OR - 717678 - Nannies4hire.com

Crimson a Nanny for Hire in Gladstone, OR 97027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to have a job I love while I plan to pursue a career in elementary education .

Crimson nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:717678

Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: Youth cheerleading coach xx school - West Linn, OR 2013 to Present Responsibilities I was put in charge of a group of young Girls, to teach them cheerleading skills and prepare performances for their school, and parents. I hold many leadership positions within the Youth Cheer Program.. Skills Used I had to use my leadership skills, as well as my communication skills, I also had to have high energy. Childcare Provider- (Summer 2014 and Summer 2015) Home daycare - West Linn, OR 2014 to 2015 Responsibilities I provided all day care for a young active toddler. I designed creative educational activities to work on his specific need to build fine motor skills, as well as providing meals, and housework as needed. Skills Used I had to be extremely responsible to care for someones life. Drop off day care volunteer xx Services 2008 to 2013 Responsibilities I volunteered 4-6 hours weekly in the drop off daycare while parents went and did their shopping. I assisted with up to 15 children at a time, and provided fun and entertaining activities. Skills Used I had to be animated, and have high energy to keep so many entertained. I also had to take leadership, and use my customer service skills.

Additional Comments: Interests: I play a contributing role in the community of West Linn. I participate in local clean ups through the SOLVE program, as well as invasive species removal from local nature parks. I have been a part of the leadership program at West Linn high school. I have volunteered at Children with special needs fairs, and at many local art camps.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.