Laurie a Nanny for Hire in Girard, OH 44420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so i can still be a stay at home mom but yet have an income to help support my family!

Laurie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:683222

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Have babysat all thru out high school and nannied thru college and up until i had my own children!

Additional Comments: I have two children, ages 3&6. My 6 yr old goes to school full time my 3 yr old will be with me up until next year when she starts full time preschool. I can watch your children in my home or yours. I do drive my daughter to school every morning @8 so if needed before 9, i can do that as long as i can either take your children with me to drop off my daughter or i can come right after i take her!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.