Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Gilroy, CA 95020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love interacting with and caring for children and I find it really rewarding to engage with them and be involved in their development.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:686186

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have served as a regular babysitter for many families over the past 5 years. I have cared for children ranging from a few months to preteens in groups of up to 3 or 4 at a time. I have always enjoyed my childcare experiences - kids brighten my day and there is so much that I want to share with them! I have been infant and child CPR and First Aid certified for 3 years now, so you can rest assured that your child will be as safe and well cared for as possible. My interests include music, theatre, games, reading, and sports.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.