Nanny available in Gilroy, CA - 639899 - Nannies4hire.com

Nalena a Nanny for Hire in Gilroy, CA 95020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i wanted to become a nanny because i love kids. and as a nanny you are able to bond with the kids better and build a trust and friendship with them

Nalena nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:639899

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for 11 years and a nanny for 6. i have done live in jobs and full day jobs. I have done drop offs and pic ups from school. i have watched up to 12 kids at a time also kids from 3 months to 12 years old. I am a worship leader at my church and i work with the kids every now and then trough out the week as well at my church. I have experience in diaper changes and feeding. i cook and do slight laundry. I do arts and crafts and love playing games. Please contact me on here of at my email at Nalena89@yahoo.com thanks

Additional Comments: I am a certified medical assistant and also certified in cpr


Level of education:Other Languages: Egyptian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.