Nanny available in Gilroy, CA - 575899 - Nannies4hire.com

Leticia a Nanny for Hire in Gilroy, CA 95020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is so rewarding & fun. It's a great hands on, one on one experience, seeing the child(ren) grow & learn. I have so much fun taking care kids, and being with them. Being a nanny is flexible with me going to school at night, & it's a steady job.

Leticia nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:575899

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was a teenager with ages infant & older. In 2005-2009 I was a preschool teacher & have been a nanny since then. As a nanny, I worked with all age groups as an assistant teacher & lead teacher with various age groups with 2-year-olds to pre-k. The first family I worked for as a nanny, their daughter was about 18 months when I started taking care of her. I took care of her until she was four years old. My responsibilities varied from getting her up in the mornings, to taking her the park, any activities she was signed up for, play dates, etc. For one year I also took care of a 9-year-old in the afternoons when she got out of school. I picked her up from school, got her an afternoon snack, helped her with homework, took her on play dates & various activities like soccer. I currently take care of a little boy who's almost 2-years-old. I've been with him for one year & I'm responsible for getting him ready in the mornings, his meals, taking him to the park and story time.

Additional Comments: I do go to night school, and my classes normally start at 6pm. I attend West Valley College & am taking paralegal classes.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.