Nanny available in Gilroy, CA - 545432 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Gilroy, CA 95020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and they bring me joy. I am nearly done with my Bachelor's degree and just getting my cosmetology license. I need to make some money to finish my Bachelor's and I decided that nannying and babysitting are my favorite things to do so that is the job I hope to get.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:545432

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, NY, TX, UT


My past childcare experience: Since I was 12 I have been babysitting and nannying. Until I first left for college I was constantly with children and absolutely love them. I have watched many infants and lived with my aunt who has 6 children, 1 was born the day I moved in, and I helped out as much as possible. I love children and everything about them and have enjoyed my past experiences being able to care for them and hope to be able to create more.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.